Faculty

Since our Business Administration Program is delivered online, we have the benefit of using some of the top instructors in the Business Administration field. We prepare our students for opportunities today and for the future.


Katie Curry

Katie Curry

Office: J.L. Turner Leadership Center
Phone: 270-384-8124
E-mail: curryk@lindsey.edu

Education

MAcc: University of Kentucky
B.S. Auburn University


Linda Grider

Linda McKinley-Grider

Office: Keltner Building
Phone: 270-384-7385
E-mail: grigerl@lindsey.edu

Education

MPS: Western Kentucky University


Michael Starr

Michael Starr

Office: Off Campus
Phone: 704-785-7160
E-mail: starrm@lindsey.edu

Education

M.B.A. Pfeiffer University
B.A. Elon University


Mohammad Pourheydarian

Mohammad Pourheydarian

Office: J.L. Turner Leadership Center
Phone: 270-384-8149
E-mail: pourheyd@lindsey.edu

Education

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
M.B.A. Roosevelt University (IL)
B.A. University of Tehran


Tim Curry

Tim Curry

Office: J.L. Turner Leadership Building
Phone: (270) 384-8142
E-mail: curryt@lindsey.edu

Education

M.S. University of Evansville
B.S. Campbellsville University


Trudy Morlino

Trudy Dawkins Morlino

Office: Off Campus
Phone: 270-384-8100
E-mail: morlinot@lindsey.edu

Education

Ph.D. Capella University
M.S. Louisiana State University
B.S. Mississippi State University


William Ward

William Ward

Office: Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7467
E-mail: wardw@lindsey.edu

Education

D.B.A., Northcentral University
M.B.A., University of Central Oklahoma
B.S.B.A., Western Carolina University
B.Min., Mid-Continent University


Catherine Boatright

Catherine Boatright

Office: J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104A
Phone: 270-384-8061
E-mail: boatrightc@lindsey.edu

Education

Ph.D., Capella University, Minneapolis
M.B.A., Bethel University
B.S. Bethel University